Contact Us - Eagle Sewer District


Convenient Inquiry Form:

Your Name
Your Email
Your Phone Number
Inquiry Type
Inquiry or Comment

_blankEagle Sewer District

Office Hours:
Monday-Friday 8:00am-5:00pm
We are closed on Federal and State holidays.
Phone Numbers:
(208) 939-0132 Office
(208) 939-8986 Fax

44 N Palmetto Ave
Eagle, ID 83616-5149

All inquiries: Please use the comment box below.

Public Records: Request Form

Board of Directors:
Erv Ballou, Chairman
Jim Gruber, Vice-Chairman
John Bennett
Ed Hendershot
Terry Loftus

District Staff:
Lynn Moser, General Manager
RJ Lake, Operations Manager
Chris Kossow, Lead Operator
Ben Kinney, GIS Specialist
Brandt Miller, Line Maintenance
Frank Woehler, Line Maintenance
Bill Matney, CCTV Tech.
Brett Elumbaugh, Electrical Specialist
Lisa Strate, AP & Payroll Manager
Laura Markham, Financial Manager
Sarah Wright, Account Specialist
Justin Walker, P.E.
Gene Smith, P.E.
J. Evan Robertson, Attorney

博彩娱乐平台出租 幸福彩票 龙腾国际 万祥彩票开户 利来彩票注册 银河彩票开户 聚沙彩票注册 山东11选5计划 内蒙古快3 555彩注册